Watling’s World Issue 2

Welcome back people. I have a totally excellent video for you this week after Alex Todd, Bonzo (Dan Lloyd) and myself went for a little seshwan down Ramsgate seafront. Here’s a little edit for you.

Seeing as Ramsgate is ghetto as fuck, I thought I’d depict it for you with the use of my two assistants Bonzo and Swag.

Next week I will also have a new segment for you called “Shwing of the Week” where I will find the most attractive female of the week and try to get a picture with them.

So until next week Party On Guys.

IT’S WATLING’S WORLD

PARTY TIME

EXCELLENT

WAHWAHWAHWAAAAAH

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

